Bambam Profile

1389148280

Name: Kunpimook Bhuwakul

Stage Name: BamBam (Hangul: 뱀뱀)

Birthday: May 2, 1997

Height: 170 cm (~5’6”)

Weight: 52 kg (~114 lbs)

resize%EB%B1%80%EB%B1%801

Education: enrolled in Pramoch Wittaya Ramindra School

Blood Type: B

Hobbies: listening to music

Specialty: dancing

Ideal Type: a woman who is pretty when she smiles

Favorite Foods: cheeseburger, ddom yang kkoong

Favorite Musician: GD

Position: Rapper

Instagram: bambam1a

Career:

1st place in ‘Rain Cover Dance’ Thailand (2007)

2nd place in ‘LG Entertainer’ Thailand (2010)

KFC CF (2010)

‘Ohwantin Milk’ CF Thailand (2011)

Film ‘Fairy Tale Killer’ Hong Kong (2012)

resize%EB%B1%80%EB%B1%802

BamBam Says: Hello. I am BamBam who wants to become a world star like Rain sunbaenim. I am in charge of the rap in my team. I also think that I am the cutest member in my team.^^ It feels like a dream to be able to make my debut. I will show a hard-working image. GOT7 hwaiting~!!

Source : http://followgot7.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

