[TRANS] 170303 Jinyoung +

[TRANS] 170303 Jinyoung +

pt2017_03_03_18_28_53

pt2017_03_03_18_31_33

170303 Jinyoung Chat on VLive+  (Korean part):

hi~

hello

^^

who

really

who am i?

You’re very curious aren’t you?

If I go right know, you will know who is it

Bye~~^^ I will be back soon! I have something to do^^ I have to go now

I have to go!

I should go..

Just thought of you, so i came in

I’ll be back!

bye~

Do you still don’t know this person who just came earlier??

I’m jinyoung or..

Everyone just says it’s Jinyoung kk

who^^ I’m a friend who came yesterday

friend

Jinyoung

What are you doing guys?

what did you do

Oh kk study kkkk

Me too i ate something

jinyoung oppa

First work (refer to ‘nunbal’ movie) congrats.. congrats..

Seems like everyone is busy^^

Good job guys^^

What song that you looking forward to?

i ate korean food

Never ever~! so amazing~ (yugyeom)

paradise^^ thank you

thank you

Yugyeom is not here.. I just copied him

no yugyeom lol

Guys, I have to go now!^^ bye~! bye guys~! i have to go!

I will come again~!

zai jian~

Source: GOT7’s V App

trans by jjthenoonas

Leave a Reply

