[TRANS] 170307 Jinyoung +

[TRANS] 170307 Jinyoung +

20170307_110819

170307 Jinyoung Chat on VLive+  (Korean part):

Ahgase baby birds how you’ve been?

I am Me

!!

Who I am

Youngjae? kk

Youngjae no mark no jb no bam no yugyeom no jack no

answer

no jinyoung no live

everybody scream!!!!!!!

I thought of you so i came in

soon

i can’t wait

I still see people call me youngjae

this chat is mine!!^^

i have everything^^

I just ate

stay healthy

never ever

Guys, i have to go again. bye! zai jian! bye guys!

^^

Source: GOT7’s V App

trans by jjthenoonas

One thought on “[TRANS] 170307 Jinyoung +

  1. Pingback: [TRANS] [LIST] Jinyoung Chat on Channel+ – JJTHENOONAS

Leave a Reply

