[VIDEO] [ENGSUB] 140822 BEFORE I DIE ASIA SPECIAL PART 6 WITH GOT7 – JACKSON

ENGSUB

http://dai.ly/x24buiq

 

RAW

Rough Trans

“Before I die, I want to make my family proud of me. My parents are the most precious one in my life. I live far away. from my family, so I miss them all the time. I miss them. Of course my parents are always proud of me, but I want to make them really proud of me. like a big proud. I also thank my parents for giving me life. Thank you for raising me. I love you,my parents.I love you mom and dad”

Source: Before I Die ASIA , Trans by  , Engsub vid by: IGOTSubs

[VIDEO] [ENGSUB] 140822 Before I Die ASIA SPECIAL Part 6 with GOT7 – JB

ENGSUB

http://dai.ly/x24deb8

RAW

Rough Trans

“Hello. I am GOT7’s JB. Before I die, I want to make a collaborative album with Musiq Soulchild or D’Angelo. They are truly my favourite R&B soul singers. I will work hard (because) I want to make a collaborative album with one of them, or both. I will work hard and put in my effort so that it can happen. Fighting!”

Source: Before I Die ASIA , Trans by janyoung21 , Engsub vid by Kissdatbam